Friday, October 3, 2008

Running Economists

Many people started predicting about this year Nobel Prize for Economics. As it starts from Indian born Prof Jagdish Natwarlal Bhagwati, has been nominated for the Economics Nobel for more than nine times. Then Prof Avinash Kamalakar Dixit and Prof Partha Sarathi Dasgupta.

As I posted earlier here.

See more 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11

No comments: